Players Golf Tour
Course Location Start Date Rounds
Winter Creek Golf & Country Club Blanchard, Oklahoma Saturday Jun 19, 2021 1
Buffalo Rock Golf & Venue Cushing, Oklahoma Saturday Jul 3, 2021 1
Lincoln Park Golf Course (West) Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Saturday Jul 10, 2021 1
The Golf Club at Cimarron Trails Perkins, Oklahoma Saturday Jul 24, 2021 1
Cherokee Springs, Cherokee Springs Tahlequah, Ok. Saturday Jul 31, 2021 2
Cedar Valley Golf Club (The Augusta) Guthrie, Oklahoma Saturday Aug 7, 2021 1
Earlywine Golf Club Oklahoma City, Ok. Saturday Aug 21, 2021 1
Cimarron National Guthrie Ok. Saturday Sep 4, 2021 1
Lake Hefner Golf Club (North), Lake Hefner Golf Club (South) OKC Saturday Sep 18, 2021 2
South Lakes Jenks Oklahoma Saturday Oct 2, 2021 1
Golf Club of Edmond Edmond Ok. Saturday Oct 16, 2021 1
Trosper Golf Course OKC Saturday Oct 30, 2021 1
CherokeeHills Catoosa Ok. Saturday Nov 6, 2021 1
Chickasaw Pointe, Chickasaw Pointe Kingston Ok. Saturday Nov 20, 2021 2